RSS

About Me.. (LIVERPOODLIAN)

05 Apr

My name is Pandji Saputro, usually My friends and My Familiy called me Pandji , I was born in Jakarta on March 9th. I come from a family lineage of pure Java, my father and my mother from central java, exactly from the area of Purworejo. i’m the son of the second of two brother,  I have one sister and I’m the youngest in my family. my father was working as private employeesand my mother just an ordinary housewife.now I’m studying at Gunadarma University majoring in Management of faculty economic.

my hobby is playing football (although not good), badminton, reading a comics, playing game PES and other, and the last watching my favorit team football. If I have no class, I usually stay at home, reading a comics and watch my favorit team foolball play the game. since the beginning of my favorite comics at the time of primary school is Sinchan, Doraemon and Detective Conan (until now) .

But it was and now i like a Naruto comic, because this comic tell about a ninjas village. my characters faforit in naruto comic is shikamaru , because he is smart boy in a village and no one knows he was smart.but also he was very lazy, so that is to be a mysterious person. and now comic Naruto already came on the television in the form of series. so i like shikamaru characters of naruto comic.

  • next story about my favorit football team,,

yaps,, That is LIVERPOOL F.C, i was a LIverpoodlian. calls for a big fan of liverpool. They are my inspiration with the slogan they write that you’ll never walk alone It is a wonderful word. And because the history of team is also i finally fell in love until this moment, One football player team is my idol since the small player is steven gerrard, he is the captain Team of Liverpool and United Kingdom national team in World Cup 2010.He is a simple person but has a strong leadership of the soul.  so can’t wrong if I was idolized as a player football is my favorite.

I want to focus on my study. I’m studying at Gunadarma University, and the last i hope to be graduated on time with all my Friends… thankyou..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 5, 2012 in tulisan

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
